Vietnam e-visa is initially launched in 2017 with 46 eligible countries, including Australians. And it is then added with 35 countries, making the Vietnam e-visa country list reach 81 countries. This list is once more time confirmed in the Government’s Resolution No. 75/NQ-CP dated May 25, 2020.

So, here comes the full list of Vietnam e-visa eligible countries as updated in November 2020.

Andorra Greece Palau
Argentina Hungary Panama
Armenia Iceland Papua New Guinea
Australia India Peru
Austria Ireland Philippines
Azerbaijan Italy Poland
Belarus Japan Portugal
Belgium Kazakhstan Qatar
Bosnia and Herzegovina Korea (South) Romania
Brazil Latvia Russia
Brunei Liechtenstein Samoa
Bulgaria Lithuania San Marino
Canada Luxembourg Serbia
Chile The former Yugoslav of Macedonia Slovakia
China (Including Hong Kong SAR and Macau SAR passport holders, not apply to Chinese e-passport holders) Malta Slovenia
Colombia Marshall Islands Solomon Islands
Croatia Mexico Spain
Cuba Federated States of Micronesia Sweden
Cyprus Moldova Switzerland
Czech Republic Monaco East Timor
Denmark Mongolia United Arab Emirates
Fiji Myanmar United States of America
Finland Nauru Uruguay
France Netherlands Vanuatu
Georgia New Zealand Venezuela

Should you be citizens of the Vietnam e-visa country list mentioned above, and you enter the country via one of 33 Vietnam e-visa entry points, apply for an e-visa to Vietnam now.

Back to Vietnam visa page

Back to Homepage